Angels’ Share Glass

Back in July I bought a gorgeous Angels’ Share Whisky Angel as a little treat to myself. She is made from handblown glass by the very wonderful team at http://www.angelsshareglass.com and she is filled with 25ml of whisky. She makes me smile when I look at her, after all she is filled with her share… as is her angelic right.

I also picked up one of their water droppers – a pot still, which I purchased while visiting the Glenlivet distillery. Again a lovely piece of craftsmanship which allows you to add a drop of water at a time (should you need it) to open up a whisky. I was also very lucky enough to receive an oak stave for my dropper which is crafted from a vintage whisky barrel.

So spoil a loved one, a friend or yourself…but do spoil someone.

2 thoughts on “Angels’ Share Glass

Leave a Reply

