iheartwhisky

Did I think this would happen?

My selling fudge that is.

I imagine we have all had moments and opportunities which we thought were within our grasp, yet they were dashed or snatched away before we were able to say “hey, no, I still want to try / need / have to do that!”

(Brief interlude to recall those times..)

This is probably what’s driven my determination this time. The what if I don’t try? So I’m trying.

I know people have enjoyed it. They’ve said so. I’ve got my business cards. Tomorrow I get a preliminary kitchen check. I’m already okay to sell it here and to the EU, so fingers crossed for the next step!

Something to call my own.

 

Leave a Reply

